I’m Going To Be Sick

Omg….5 months and not a single word from x-AP.  Just disappeared into thin air…with someone else was my assumption. Guess who just sent me a message saying “Hi Baby. I miss you so much.  I hope you don’t hate me. I’ll call you tomorrow”.   Seriously!?!?!   WTF!!! I had to double and triple check the message to make sure i wasn’t hallucinating.    I feel absolutely sick to my stomach. He has some nerve contact me.  I don’t know whether to cry or scream. Damn him!!!

8 thoughts on “I’m Going To Be Sick

  1. So what are you going to do???

    Like

  2. God damn …. Why do they do that??? So nonchalant and makes us sick! I’m so sorry you feel this way.

    Like

  3. ismeisreallyme says:

    shout. scream and cry. all reasonable and rational reactions to the “swoop in”. you have come so far, just remember that! {hugs}

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

