Peripheral Vision

Reminders of the past often appear in my direct line of sight. They freeze me in time. A time that is gone. Direct line of sight is strong, mesmerizing but it is also limiting.

I’m beginning to break the mesmerizing stare and pay attention to the movement in my peripheral vision. That movement is in the distance but it appears to be flapping it’s arms desperately trying to get my attention. 

When I glance into the distance, I start to see signs of encouragement and light.  These are just a few of the signs that have appeared in my inbox over the last couple of days. 

As I turn more into my peripheral vision, in time it will become my new direct line of sight.

Really good article…

Letting Go

Leave a Reply

