Will he or won’t he?

Last I heard P. was going to be “in town” this week….relatively speaking anyways.  Instead of being 1k miles away he will only be 100 or so miles away.  I think he arrived yesterday but I haven’t heard from him since last week.  

Will he or won’t he contact me while he is near? 

I’ll have an answer in a couple of days and if the answer is no then….I give up. I’m tired of this game.  

The good times we shared are being covered in his bullshit, empty promises and lies. I really don’t want the good times to be replaced with bad memories but…..maybe that’s what needs to happen. 

Who knows what the week ahead will bring…..

3 thoughts on “Will he or won’t he?

  1. Cinn says:

    The only thing I’m confused about, is why he’s even a thought for you at this point. Please stop letting him hurt you
    Xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Dark Trinity says:

    I must agree with the above comment. It will only stop when you make it stop.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. So did he? I see where the above comments come from but I’m in the same position and it’s not that easy, you can’t help how you feel

    Like

Leave a Reply

